Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Ascent At Cottonwood Creek Apartments in Millcreek

5 | 47 Reviews

340 E Gordon Lane, Millcreek, UT, 84107
(801) 800-8518

https://www.ascentcottonwoodcreek.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Millcreek! At Ascent At Cottonwood Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


E
Estefania Benitez
11/9/2023

I would like to leave a review about the apartments and management. I have been living here for almost a year and just renewed my lease. The new management, led by Amanda, is awesome. They respond super quickly to any requests or issues and Amanda is always willing to help. She responds to my emails within minutes. The complex is very safe and quiet, and is pet-friendly which I love. The grounds are always clean and in the summer, kids can be seen playing around. There are no shady cars or people around, and I feel like I know my neighbors and everyone is super friendly. The complex also recently opened a gym which is equipped with nice and varied equipment like weights, walkers, and bikes. I recently had an issue with my mailbox lock which was fixed right away. In conclusion, I love the new management and Amanda is the best. She has made it super easy for me to love my apartment complex. Here until 2025 😊
M
Michel Wixom
10/11/2023

This place has a lot of good friendly people. Great centralized location to everywhere you need to go. Has several parks nearby. Quiet neighborhoods and all in all great place to live! James has been an outstanding and invaluable maintenance man who goes above and beyond and also cares about the community here like it is his home. He has done very well training his crew members. Him and his team get things done and have been since we first moved here over 2 years ago. Kim has been doing a wonderfully outstanding job here. She's very helpful, reliable, approachable, invaluable, & a pleasant person. She's contributing greatly to everything being better here going above and beyond getting things done - helping current tenants while welcoming & helping new ones. Kim has been an excellent bridge for communication for the residents here and management. She helped us with our latest lease renewal and it was fast and easy, no hassle. She answered all questions I had about my new lease and explained everything perfectly.
S
Solimar Peñaloza
9/9/2023

Excellent place to live super quiet
S
sydney jones
8/14/2023

As soon as I submitted the request, maintenance was there to address the issue and scheduled the service technician to come the next morning with the correct part to fix my dryer. Very happy with the service, the maintenance guy did a great job! Thank you!
R
Rosalinda Vaca lopez
8/10/2023

Great management
L
lee zunguze
7/5/2023

I am delighted to share my outstanding experience living in Ascent Apartment Complex! From the moment I stepped foot in this community, I have been continuously impressed by the exceptional services provided by the maintenance team, particularly James, as well as the dedicated management. First and foremost, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to James. James's expertise, professionalism, and promptness in addressing any maintenance issue have been truly remarkable. Whether it was a plumbing hiccup, a malfunctioning appliance, or even a small repair request, James has always come to the rescue with a smiling face and a willingness to go above and beyond. His attention to detail and efficient problem-solving skills have undoubtedly contributed to the overall quality of living in this complex. Furthermore, I cannot emphasize enough the significance of having a supportive management team.The management staff consistently demonstrates their commitment to ensuring residents' needs are met and their concerns are promptly addressed. From the friendly and approachable nature of the leasing office staff to the prompt response to inquiries or requests, the management team has truly made a positive impact on my overall living experience.
J
JF Adventures
6/30/2023

Very friendly and friendly to those with disability.
D
Dawn Killpack
6/23/2023

Maintenance is done as quickly as they can get to it. Everyone here have been great in their assistance, maintenence and care for not just the buildings... it's also a community.
A
Anne Nyanah
6/7/2023

Great work! It was timely!
B
bryce johnson
5/10/2023

Called before showing up to make sure he could enter and discussed the problem. He fixed it within an hour or so and works perfectly thank you
S
silvina farcic
4/11/2023

I moved recently and love the apartment, and the property. When I have a question or need assistance from maintenance, I get a response right away. I highly recommend this place.
A
Austin
3/27/2023

Moved in this month had some issues with the furnace was replaced within reasonable time helped with heating my house while the furnace was out, had issues with the water heater had no issues replacing in a timely manor. So far my experience here has been very good. They have responded to every question and concern I've had. Have very high hopes for this complex and my future dwelling here.
S
Sydney Jones
3/18/2023

Beautiful scenery, calm settings and spacious apartments I've ever lived in by far. Landlord/Management are awesome, Kim is a great manager and always works with us no matter the situation. I give Ascent at Cottonwood Creek 5 Stars for living and 5 Stars for Management!
M
Michelle Hope
3/13/2023

Quick and easy fix.
S
Sismai Avila
2/28/2023

(Translated by Google) It is a very quiet family area,,,it is very blind and close to trax truck store Smith Walmart I love living here (Original) Es una área muy tranquila familiar,,,es muy ceguera y cerca de tienda trax camión Smith Walmart me encanta vivir aquí
O
Osbar Baruu
2/28/2023

(Translated by Google) Good places and The neighborhoods are very reliable (Original) Good places y Los neighborhoods son muy ables
O
Osbar Baruu
2/28/2023

(Translated by Google) Good places and neighborhoods are very reliable (Original) Good places y Los neighborhoods son muy ables
O
Osbar Baruu
2/28/2023

(Translated by Google) Good places and the people living here are very calm, everything is good (Original) Good places y La gente viviendo aqui son muy tranquilos, todo bien
O
Osbar Baruu
2/28/2023

(Translated by Google) Good places and the people living here are very calm, everything is good (Original) Good places y La gente viviendo aqui son muy tranquilos, todo bien
L
linkinwisharroz
2/16/2023

The maintenance guy name James is the best. Always has gone above and beyond to help me. Very communicative, has the best intentions. I think we need more people like James.
M
Michel Wixom
11/26/2022

This place has a lot of good friendly people. Great centralized location to everywhere you need to go. Has several parks nearby. Quiet neighborhoods and all in all great place to live! James has been an outstanding and invaluable maintenance man who goes above and beyond and also cares about the community here like it is his home. He has done very well training his crew members. Him and his team get things done and have been since we first moved here over 2 years ago.
F
Fausto Gomez
10/27/2022

Excellent location, family atmosphere green areas, everything like new. I love living here
C
Charles Johnson
10/27/2022

Great place to live! Reasonable price nice floor plan my favorite thing is the giant sink and beautiful countertops! Been here just under two months now in a newly renovated unit and it's pretty nice I'm very comfortable here. The maintenance guy James is top notch had a bit of an issue with my sink and he jumped on it right away to get it taken care of. Got it fixed and haven't had any issues since then. Nice quiet neighborhood and good neighbors too.
M
Miyako Galvez
10/25/2022

Nice and quite place to live ! They are doing alot of renovations on the apartments and they are looking just amazing Living here for years and James is always responsive, helpful and very friendly.
S
shay beaner
10/20/2022

I've lived here for years and I plan on living here for much longer. Nice, peaceful and quiet place. The maintenance man always makes sure things are upkept and resolves any problems. I can't wait to transfer over to a new renovated unit here!
J
Jacki Bentkowski
10/19/2022

Kim and the maintenance guy James seem to be on top of everything. Since I moved in any issues or concerns I've had they have gotten back to me quickly and are always polite and friendly. There were a few things here and there when I moved in but they got them fixed quickly.
I
INI NYANAH
12/29/2021

Saniie gets the job done! Her word is her bond! I moved in here about a week ago, and the next day, my heater was not working. Saniie sent maintenance to repair the heater and told me to call her regardless of the time if there was any issue. During the night, the heater stopped working. I called her and true to her word, she came over with her husband and brought me blankets and a space heater for the night. Before leaving, she assured me that my heater would be replaced with a new one the following day. The following morning, Saniie called to inform me that someone was coming to replace my heater and sure enough, there was a knock on my door and a couple of guys were there to replace the heater for me. She kept her word. She worked swiftly to get things taken care of. It's important to know that she's trustworthy and caring. Saniie is awesome!!
N
Nadia gordon
10/26/2021

sANIE IS AN AWSOME PERSON AND WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME.
L
Lee-Ann Fieldsted
10/15/2021

I met Saniie when I was looking for an apartment. I signed up on the wait list and got a callback that afternoon to say a unit would become available around the time frame I was looking at. Since then, she’s answered all my questions amidst being busy with renovations, and made me feel at ease about moving in. I’m looking forward to being at Ascent for a while !
E
Eliza Suapaia
10/15/2021

What an awesome environment! Came in to do a tour to look at the property and Saniie greeted me with a smile and was so great she answered all my questions for me and made me feel very important. She made me feel welcomed and comfortable in my decision making and also making me feel that This could be home for me. Definitely loved the vibes will share with others about this place due to the awesome customer service.
C
Courtni Martin
10/5/2021

Saniie was wonderful in getting my little family in a unit quickly. A week after we viewed the apartment actually. We have loved our new little peaceful home and are grateful for all the help we have received in this process.
K
kaleb bistis
10/5/2021

just moved here recently from out of state, im a first time renter and saniie, the property manager has been great to us. shes very helpful and made the move in process really easy. also the maintenance crew is very responsive and gets things fixed fast if anything is wrong around the apartment. amazing place to live for the price.
A
abdullah alnoaim
10/5/2021

literally good apartments complex, safe location and great community. Saniie is the best, she is very responsive, helpful and always nice to talk to. She is always make everything easy so it is good to deal with her. The maintenance is great and really fast and helpful when you need help.
A
Andy Stingle
10/5/2021

I moved into Ascent at Cottonwood Creek only a couple of days ago and I have nothing but good things to say. Saniie has helped me so much from the moment I applied to get the apartment. She is so kind and helpful! They are doing alot of renovations on the apartments and they are looking great. I am very happy here and can’t wait for my future here. Would definitely recommend staying here
T
Theresa Steele
10/5/2021

I am so thankful to Saniie for her wonderful service! She has been a tremendous help to me supplying information and just generally all round helpfulness. It is much appreciated. I can recommend her to anyone who is looking for a carefree rental experience. I am looking forward to my stay at Ascent at Cottonwood Creek.
G
gebre baye
10/5/2021

i just moved in acsent at cottonwood creek 2 weeks ago. I met the manager Saniie, she helped me with my paperwork, she is a very nice lady, she made me feel like family when i first met her, very personable and she cares, shes always available to help me with work oreders or concerns. My neighbors have a lot of good things to.say about her. I am happy to call cottonwood creek my home
M
Michael Desmond
8/17/2021

Great apartments with great views, I have lived here a year now and am looking forward to many more at this location! I love the clean grounds and the spring that flows through the complex.